News Header Image


AR Emerging Architecture (AREA) Awards

Monday, 12 August 2019

2019 AR Emerging Architecture (AREA) Awards Launched with £10,000 for New Architects.

These awards offer a cash prize for completed work from an architect based anywhere in the world who is achieving growing success.

The AR Emerging Architecture Awards offer up-and-coming architects an industry award and recognition to help them build a successful career in the architecture industry.

The awards support young architects and designers at a key stage in their career, promoting their best work to a worldwide audience.

This year, the provider will recognise excellence in an overall body of work. Entrants are asked to submit a small portfolio rather than a single completed building.

Shortlisted projects will be featured in a special edition of the Architectural Review (AR) and all finalists will be presenting their work to a judging panel in Amsterdam this November to win the £10,000 prize.

Architects based anywhere in the world may apply. Projects must be built, and the age limit for entrants is 45.

The entry deadline for the 2019 AREA Awards is 30 August 2019.
More information available at: Emerging Architecture Awards

News Article From: Kirklees 4 Business | Open 4 Business

Designed by Kirklees Council
Built and powered by Alcium Software
Close cookie policy popup window
This site uses cookies for analysis purposes only. This helps us understand how you and other visitors use our site. To see a complete list of these cookies or to opt out please access our cookie policy page.

You will see this message only once, but you will be able to find more information about our use of cookies or opt out at any time.